The Science department consists of the following members: Mrs. Monica Brown, Ms. Mary Harris-Wisneski, Ms. Rosette Hlinka, Mrs. Tammy Martone,  Ms. Maria Pucella, Mrs. Jeannette Sterbinsky.

This website has wonderful videos and practice quizzes on a majority of topics covered in Middle School Science!
This website covers many topics discussed in Middle School Science.